Contact US

Office Location

Venue Location

management team

Jubran Abdulrahman

Managing Director

Tel: +973 17299123

Fax: +973 17299155

Email: info@hilalce.com

Ahmed Suleiman

Exhibition Director

Tel: +973 17299123

Fax: +973 17299155

Email: ahmed.suleiman@tradearabia.net

Andre Bigg

Creative Director

Tel: +973 17299193

Fax: +973 17299155

Email: andre.bigg@tradearabia.net

Cheryl D’souza

Office Manager

Tel: +973 17299123

Fax: +973 17299155

Email: cheryl@tradearabia.net

Sales Team

Samer Al Khaldi

Sales Manager

Tel: +966 13 8672738

Fax: +966 13 8962960+973 17293400

Email: s.alkhaldi@tradearabia.net

Rohan Steven

Project Manager

Tel: +973 17299123

Email: rohan.steven@tradearabia.net

Ahmed Al Khawaja

Project Manager

Tel: +973 17299123

Email: ahmed.alkhawaja@tradearabia.net

Nisreen Masri

Project Manager

Tel: +973 17299123

Email: nisreen.masri@tradearabia.net

INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

United Kingdom

Ms Tara Culhane

Crescent Publishing

Crescent Court 102 Victor
Road Teddington,
Middlesex TW11 8SS
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 208 943 3630

Fax: +44 208 943 3701

Email: tculhane@crescentpublishing.co.uk

Germany

Mr Andreas Hergenröther

German-Saudi Arabian Liaison Office for Economic Affairs (GESALO)

Futuro Tower, 4th Floor
Ma'ather Street
P.O. Box 61695
Riyadh 11575
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Tel: +9 66 1 4050201

Fax: + 9 66 1 4031232

Email: info@ahk-arabia.com

Bulgaria

Euro Arabian Business Forum LTD

7, Nish Str Plovdiv
Bulgaria

Tel: +359 648487

Email: info@eabf.eu

Turkey

Mrs Asli ALTINOK ERDAL

Arifuarcilik

Atakan Sok. No.22 D.3 Mecidiyekoy
Istanbul, Turkey

Tel: +90 212 266 00 56

Fax: +90 212 266 00 57

Email: aaltinok@arifuarcilik.com

contact form

Hilal Conferences and Exhibitions

P O Box 1100 Manama, Bahrain

Tel: +973 17 299 123

Website: www.hilalce.com

Email: info@hilalce.com

Working Hours: 8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Working Days: Sunday - Thursday(Friday and Saturday closed.)